Sri Lanka vs New Zealand AWAY Schedule: 2 TEST, 5ODIs and 2 T20s

CoolwindCoolwind Posts: 4
edited December 2015 in Sri Lanka Cricket
TEST GAMES:

Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
1st Test - New Zealand v Sri LankaUniversity Oval, Dunedin

Fri Dec 18 - Tue Dec 2210:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand v Sri LankaSeddon Park, Hamilton

ODIs:

Sat Dec 26 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri LankaHagley Oval, Christchurch

Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Sri LankaHagley Oval, Christchurch

Thu Dec 31 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Sri LankaSaxton Oval, Nelson

Sat Jan 2 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
4th ODI - New Zealand v Sri LankaSaxton Oval, Nelson

Tue Jan 5 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
5th ODI - New Zealand v Sri LankaBay Oval, Mount Maunganui

T20s:

Thu Jan 7 (20 ovs)15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
1st T20I - New Zealand v Sri LankaBay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs)15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Sri LankaEden Park, Auckland

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.